Quickpac Logo

Track parcels


Questions and answers (FAQ)

Here you will find all the important questions and answers. You can expand the answers in the categories below.

Receive

Quickpac delivers to private recipients in selected postcode areas in Switzerland.
Every parcel has an 18-digit parcel number. This parcel number will be provided to you by the sender. You can use the number to track the parcel at any time on www.quickpac.ch.
The parcel number is generally given to you directly by the sender. The 18-digit parcel number is printed on the parcel itself, beneath the barcode.
Unfortunately, it is not possible to track a shipment without a parcel number. Please contact the sender if you do not have the number.
Is the parcel number correct? Then unfortunately, we have not yet received the information we need from the sender to be able to process the shipment. Please try again later or contact the sender.
As soon as we receive electronic notification of the parcel from the sender.
You can use the 18-digit parcel number to track your shipment at any time on www.quickpac.ch, and see the expected delivery date.
Quickpac sends notifications by email or SMS on the sender’s behalf to keep you informed of the parcel’s status.
Senders give Quickpac your contact details for recipient notifications. Please contact the sender to prevent this information being passed on in the future.
Not all senders entrust us with the recipient notification and send us the contact details of the recipients. However, you have the option of activating the notification yourself in the shipment tracking function.
This free delivery option is available to all recipients following a security check in the shipment tracking system at www.quickpac.ch/tracking. An e-mail address and/or a mobile number can be entered. From the time it is entered, all recipient notifications for the corresponding parcel will be sent. The notifications are sent in addition to any recipient notifications commissioned by the sender.
The coloured label was attached by Quickpac during the sorting process. It contains information about the delivery round and details of the free hotline, and is also used as identification for the postal service provider.
Quickpac always delivers parcels that can and are authorized for storage to the storage compartment without ringing. If the sender sends us your e-mail address or mobile number or if you have activated the notification yourself in the shipment tracking, you will receive a notification with a delivery confirmation after delivery.
If you do not wish to accept a parcel, you can refuse it at the time of delivery (if handed over in person). Our deliverer will take the parcel away and we will return it to the sender.
You can use the parcel number to find updated information about the shipment status in the shipment tracking on www.quickpac.ch.
The Pickup Information card informs you that a delivery attempt has been made at your location and that the parcel will be taken to a pick-up point near you. You can use the information on the pick-up information card to obtain up-to-date information on the status of your parcel on www.quickpac.ch.
In the tracking on www.quickpac.ch you will find all information about the pick-up point such as address and opening hours by means of the parcel number on the pick-up information.
Quickpac is co-operating with PickMup, Migros’s practical collection service.
For the pick-up you need the pick-up code as QR code. This information can be found on the delivered pick-up information card or can be displayed in the shipment tracking system at www.quickpac.ch/tracking. We will also be happy to help you on the free recipient hotline 0800 363 363.
Parcels are kept ready for pick-up for 14 days after delivery. After that the parcel will be picked up by Quickpac at the pick-up point and returned to the sender.
For logistical reasons, the parcel will only be available at the pick-up point from the next working day.
Quickpac does not currently offer this service. Please contact the sender directly regarding returning parcels.
In certain cases, it is agreed with the sender that undeliverable parcels may be handed over to Swiss Post for delivery. Swiss Post will then attempt a further delivery, and if they are unsuccessful, the parcel will be held at the post office for collection.
With evening deliveries up to 9 p.m., we aim to deliver parcels at a time when most recipients are at home. Using electric cars means that our deliveries are quiet, and a recipient notification will inform you if we are attempting delivery.
Please fill out the contact form (https://www.quickpac.ch/de/s/Kontakt) on our homepage, describe the type of damage, and give the parcel number. We will clarify the situation and get in touch.
Please make sure that the shipment tracking describes the parcel as delivered, and that no-one else has taken the parcel in for you. Is the parcel in the letter tray, building entrance or staircase? If not, please fill out the contact form (https://www.quickpac.ch/de/s/Kontakt) on our homepage. We will clarify the situation and get in touch.
Quickpac is liable in the event of a lost parcel as described in the terms and conditions (https://www.quickpac.ch/en/Termsandconditions). Want to let us know about a lost parcel? Please fill out the contact form on our homepage and we will take care of it.
Shipment data such as recipient name and address were transmitted electronically to Quickpac by the sender. The parcel has not yet physically arrived at Quickpac and no statement can be made regarding the expected delivery time. If you have any questions about the whereabouts of the parcel, please contact the sender.
The parcel has physically arrived at Quickpac, has been successfully registered and is now being processed. At this point, the speed of the parcel makes it possible to predict an expected delivery period. This is displayed in the tracking system at www.quickpac.ch/tracking.
The parcel has arrived at the logistics depot, from where it will be delivered to the recipient's address.
The parcel has been sorted on a delivery tour and is now ready for delivery. The estimated delivery time window is now visible in the tracking.
The parcel has been sorted on a delivery tour and is now ready for delivery to the pick-up point. The expected delivery time window is now visible in the shipment tracking.
The parcel was successfully delivered to the storage compartment of your letterbox.
The parcel was delivered by Quickpac to the recipient or another person at the recipient address.
The parcel was handed over against signature to the recipient or a person in the same household. The signature provided can be viewed in the tracking system.
The parcel could not be delivered to the storage compartment and the recipient was not present. The parcel was placed in a place classified as safe by our delivery person. This is for example in front of the front door or in the entrance area.
The parcel was picked up at the pick-point upon presentation of the pick-up code.
At the given address the recipient is unknown. The mailbox is not labelled with the corresponding last name or company name and there is no indication of the recipient.
The name of the recipient is crossed out or pasted over on the mailbox. Nobody responded to ringing the bell or the deliverer was informed during the delivery attempt that the person has moved.
The deliverer was informed during the delivery attempt that the recipient had died or that the company had expired.
The recipient or a person from the same household has refused to receive the parcel. Please contact the sender if you have any questions about the order.
The parcel could not be delivered to the storage compartment due to its size, there was no reaction to the ringing and a deposit was classified as unsafe.
Delivery was not possible at the building at the address given due to an obstacle to delivery. The building is still under construction, has been demolished, is temporarily or permanently not accessible.
The recipient was not met during the parcel delivery, which requires a signature (additional service Signature), so that a delivery was not possible.
Due to a delay the delivery attempt had to be aborted. No delivery attempt was made at the recipient address. Reasons for a delay are, for example, insufficient battery reserve for the return journey with the electric car, extreme weather conditions, traffic-related factors such as traffic jams, accidents or a technical breakdown of the vehicle.
The parcel was not picked up at the pick-up point within the collection period.
Quickpac cannot attempt to deliver the parcel due to an incorrect or incomplete address. If you have any questions regarding your order, please contact the sender.
The parcel could not be delivered and the reasons available do not adequately describe the cause or the obstacle to delivery. This case is therefore considered a special case and cannot be described in more detail.
The parcel could not be delivered and was returned to the sender. If you have any questions about your order, please contact the sender.
The parcel is located at Quickpac and is prepared for delivery to the Swiss Post.
The data for the dispatch of the parcel was transmitted electronically to the Swiss Post. After entering the parcel number, you will find the link to the Swiss Post's parcel tracking system in the parcel tracking section at www.quickpac.ch/tracking.
The parcel was handed over to the Swiss Post for delivery. A delivery attempt is made by the Swiss Post and if the recipient is absent, the parcel is held ready for collection at a post office/postal agency.
The parcel could not be delivered by the Swiss Post and was therefore returned to Quickpac. The parcel will be forwarded to the sender. If you have any questions about your order, please contact the sender.
The parcel is returned to the depot from where it will be delivered to the pick-up point.
The parcel is ready for collection at a pick-up point near the recipient's address. For information about the collection location and how to proceed, please refer to the pick-up information in your mailbox after the last delivery attempt, or received by e-mail or SMS from Quickpac.
Unfortunately, the parcel could not be delivered to the pick-up point due to an obstacle to delivery or an internal problem.
It is possible to enter a deposit order for individual parcels until shortly before the delivery attempt.
With a deposit order you instruct Quickpac to deposit your parcel at a specific location at the recipient's address. This free delivery option is available to all recipients after authentication in the tracking system at www.quickpac.ch/tracking until shortly before the delivery attempt (approx. 15 minutes). If you do not have Internet access, the deposit order can also be registered for you by our customer service via the recipient hotline on 0800 363 363.
Only parcels that do not require personal delivery against signature and that do not fit into the storage compartment (milk crate) will be deposited.
It is only possible to enter a deposit order if this option is displayed under delivery options in the tracking after authentication. If authentication has not taken place, if the parcel is a Signature or Mini format parcel (delivery to drop box), or if the parcel is in a status that does not allow a deposit order, this delivery option will not be displayed and is therefore not available.
The security check can be done in the tracking system at www.quickpac.ch/tracking after entering the parcel number and selecting an available delivery option. The check is performed by entering address components of the recipient's address.
In shipment tracking, this is not possible independently as a recipient and from a certain point in time, the execution of the order can technically no longer be stopped. In an emergency, please contact customer service using the contact form so that a manual deletion of the order can be checked.
In shipment tracking, this is not possible independently as a recipient and from a certain point in time, the execution of the order can technically no longer be stopped. In an emergency, please contact customer service using the contact form so that a manual change to the deposit order can be checked.
If the place of deposit does not comply with the specifications (freely accessible, on the property of the recipient address, protected from the weather) or is unclear, no deposit will be made in accordance with the order. If the parcel fits into the deposit box, it will always be delivered to the deposit box. If, in the opinion of our local deliverer, it is safer to deposit the parcel elsewhere at the recipient's address, it will be deposited there.
Unfortunately, this is not possible at present. If there is a great demand for permanent deposit orders, we will consider introducing it.
With the deposit order, liability is transferred to the recipient at the time of deposit at the recipient's address. After delivery of the parcel, all liability claims against Quickpac are excluded.
Unfortunately, for data protection reasons, we do not have access to this data from Swiss Post.

Send

Only business customers can send parcels with Quickpac. If you are interested in doing so, please fill out the quotation form on our homepage at https://quickpac.ch/en/s/Quotation and we will get in touch.
We deliver standard parcels weighing up to 30 kg and with maximum dimensions of 100x60x60cm. Quickpac will not transport bulky or loose parcels, any parcels in special packaging, or piece goods, and absolutely no hazardous goods.
Quickpac delivers to selected postcode areas in Switzerland. We would be happy to provide you with a current coverage list upon request.
We currently only deliver parcels in Switzerland.
There is no minimum quantity to meet for a Quickpac delivery.
Very quickly. The total time depends on the product selected. SameDay and Priority+ are delivered on the same day, Priority is on the next working day, and Economy by the next working day but one. More information about our products can be found at https://quickpac.ch/en/Products.
Quickpac offers evening delivery, Saturday delivery and signature on delivery as additional services.
Parcels can be handed in centrally to a reception depot, or locally to the destination depots. Collection can be arranged for major customers. More information is available at https://quickpac.ch/en/Handingparcelsin.
Quickpac is liable for losses resulting from damage, loss or incorrect delivery, up to a maximum amount of CHF 500 per parcel. Further information can be found in the terms and conditions (https://quickpac.ch/en/Termsandconditions).
The 18-digit parcel number is requested via a web service, or generated using internal programming in accordance with Quickpac’s specifications.
The layout of the address label meets industry standards. There are some small adjustments that are required for a Quickpac delivery. We would be happy to talk to you in person about the technical requirements.
Yes, the shipment data must be sent electronically in advance.
Shipment data can be uploaded to an extranet account, sent via a web service, or Quickpac will provide you with SFTP access to deposit the data as an XML file (like DataTransfer Post CH).
The parcels are sorted by hand by the deliverer. At Quickpac’s destination depots, parcels are given a coloured label that enables quick sorting with few errors. This is not something that you as a sender need to worry about – hand your parcels in to Quickpac with address labels just as you would have for previous service providers.
Yes, deliverers are directly employed by us. We do not use any subcontractors.
Free recipient notifications are available such as delivery information, delivery confirmation or puck-up reminders to recipients in order to increase deliverability and recipient satisfaction. Please send us the recipient’s email address or mobile number with the shipment data to take advantage of this.
Shipments can be tracked at all times via their 18-digit parcel number. You can also provide your customers with a link that allows them to track the parcel quickly and easily.
As well as the extranet account’s information about individual parcels, which can be downloaded at any time, you also have Quickreport 11. This contains the relevant information and is made available on Quickpac’s SFTP server. This allows a current shipment status to be automatically sent to your IT system.
Quickpac calls these returned shipments. If a parcel is only temporarily undeliverable, a further delivery attempt will be made or the recipient can collect their parcel within a set period from a nearby pick-up point. If a shipment is not collected or if it is permanently undeliverable, then the parcel will be returned to the sender.

General

Then just drop us a line using the contact form (https://www.quickpac.ch/Kontakt). Prefer to talk to someone? We would be happy to help you on +41 (0)800 363 363.
It is not possible to contact deliverers directly by telephone. Our customer services also cannot guarantee that they will be able to do so, for organisational reasons. Questions or comments? Please get in touch via the contact form on our homepage.

Quickpac Logo

Suivi des colis


Questions et réponses (FAQ)

Vous trouverez ici toutes les questions et réponses importantes. Vous avez la possibilité d'élargir les réponses dans les catégories ci-dessous.

Recevoir

Quickpac distribue les colis à des destinataires privés dans des zones de codes postaux sélectionnées en Suisse.
Chaque colis a un numéro de colis à 18 chiffres. L'expéditeur vous fournit ce numéro de colis. Vous pouvez utiliser ce numéro pour suivre le colis à tout moment sur www.quickpac.ch.
Le numéro de colis est normalement fourni directement par l'expéditeur. Sur le colis lui-même, le numéro de colis à 18 chiffres est imprimé sous le code à barres.
Un suivi sans numéro de colis n'est malheureusement pas possible. Dans ce cas, veuillez contacter l'expéditeur.
Le numéro de colis est-il correct? Dans ce cas, nous n'avons malheureusement pas encore reçu de données de l'expéditeur pour traiter l'envoi. Veuillez réessayer plus tard ou contacter l'expéditeur.
Dès que le colis a été annoncé électroniquement par l'expéditeur.
En utilisant le numéro de colis à 18 chiffres, vous pouvez suivre votre envoi à tout moment sur www.quickpac.ch et vérifier la date de livraison prévue.
Quickpac envoie des messages de notification par e-mail ou SMS au nom de l'expéditeur pour vous informer du statut du colis
Les expéditeurs fournissent vos coordonnées à Quickpac pour la notification du destinataire. Veuillez contacter l'expéditeur pour que ces données ne soient plus transmises.
Tous les expéditeurs ne nous confient pas la notification des destinataires et ne nous communiquent pas les coordonnées de ces derniers. Toutefois, vous avez la possibilité d'activer vous-même la notification dans la fonction de suivi des envois.
Cette option de distribution gratuite est disponible pour tous les destinataires après un contrôle de sécurité dans le système de suivi des envois à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch/tracking. Une adresse électronique et/ou un numéro de téléphone portable peuvent être saisis. À partir du moment où il est saisi, toutes les notifications de destinataire pour le colis correspondant seront envoyées. Les notifications sont envoyées en plus de toutes les notifications de destinataire commandées par l'expéditeur.
L'étiquette de couleur a été apposée par Quickpac pendant le processus de tri. Elle contient des informations sur la tournée de livraison, sur la hotline gratuite et sert également à identifier le service postal.
Quickpac distrubue toujours les colis qui peuvent et sont autorisés à être stockés dans le compartiment de stockage sans sonner. Si l'expéditeur nous envoie votre adresse électronique ou votre numéro de téléphone portable ou si vous avez vous-même activé la notification dans le système de suivi, vous recevrez une notification avec une confirmation de distribution après la distribution.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas accepter un colis, vous pouvez le refuser au moment de la distribution (remise en mains propres). Notre agent de distribution reprendra alors le colis et nous le retournerons à l'expéditeur.
Dans le suivi des envois sur www.quickpac.ch, vous trouverez toutes les informations actuelles sur l'état de l'envoi par le biais du numéro de colis.
L'information de retrait vous informe qu'une tentative de distribution a été effectuée à votre domicile et que le colis sera amené à un point de retrait près de chez vous. Vous pouvez utiliser les informations figurant sur la carte d'information pour obtenir des informations actualisées sur le statut de votre colis à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch.
Dans le suivi des envois sur www.quickpac.ch, vous trouverez tous les détails du point de retrait tels que l'adresse et les heures d'ouverture grâce au numéro de colis figurant sur l'information de retrait.
Pour les points de retrait, Quickpac travaille avec PickMup, le service de ramassage pratique de Migros.
Pour le retrait, vous avez besoin du code de retrait comme code QR. Ces informations se trouvent sur la carte d'information au retrait livrée ou peuvent être affichées dans le système de suivi des envois à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch/tracking. Nous serons également heureux de vous aider sur la ligne d'assistance gratuite aux destinataires 0800 363 363.
Les colis sont gardés prêts à être retirés pendant 14 jours après leur distribution. Ensuite, le colis sera récupéré par Quickpac au point de retrait et retourné à l'expéditeur.
Pour des raisons logistiques, le colis ne sera pas disponible au point de retrait avant le jour ouvrable suivant.
Quickpac n'offre pas ce service pour le moment. Veuillez contacter directement l'expéditeur en ce qui concerne le retour.
Dans certains cas, il a été convenu avec l'expéditeur que les colis non distribuables sont remis à la Poste Suisse pour la distribution. La Poste Suisse tentera à nouveau de distribuer le colis et, en cas d'échec, le colis sera tenu prêt à être retiré au bureau de poste.
Avec une distribution le soir jusqu'à 21 heures, nous souhaitons remettre les colis quand la plupart des destinataires sont à la maison. La livraison par voitures électriques est silencieuse et grâce à la notification du destinataire, vous êtes informé de toute tentative de distribution.
Veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact (https://www.quickpac.ch/de/s/Kontakt) sur notre page d'accueil, décrire le type de dommage et indiquer le numéro de colis. Nous clarifierons le cas et vous contacterons.
Assurez-vous que le colis a bien été livré conformément au suivi des envois et qu'aucune autre personne ne l'a réceptionné. Le colis se trouve-t-il dans la boîte à lait, à l'entrée de la maison ou dans la cage d'escalier? Si ce n'est pas le cas, veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact (https://www.quickpac.ch/de/s/Kontakt) sur notre page d'accueil. Nous clarifierons le cas et vous recontacterons.
Quickpac est responsable en cas de perte selon les conditions décrites dans les Conditions Générales (https://www.quickpac.ch/fr/ CGV). Souhaitez-vous signaler une perte de colis? Veuillez remplir le formulaire de contact sur notre page d'accueil et nous nous en occuperons.
Les données relatives à l'expédition, telles que le nom et l'adresse du destinataire, ont été transmises électroniquement à Quickpac par l'expéditeur. Le colis n'est pas encore physiquement arrivé à Quickpac et aucune déclaration ne peut être faite quant à l'heure de distribution prévue. Si vous avez des questions sur la localisation du colis, veuillez contacter l'expéditeur.
Le colis est arrivé physiquement à Quickpac, a été enregistré avec succès et est maintenant en cours de traitement. À ce stade, la vitesse du colis permet de prévoir une heure de livraison prévue. Cette information est affichée dans le système de suivi à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch/tracking.
Le colis est arrivé au dépôt logistique, d'où il sera distribué à l'adresse du destinataire.
Le colis a été trié sur un itinéraire de livraison et est maintenant prêt à être livré. Le délai de livraison estimé est désormais visible dans le suivi de l'envoi.
Le colis a été trié sur un itinéraire de livraison et est maintenant prêt à être livré au point de retrait. Le délai de livraison prévu est désormais visible dans le suivi de l'envoi.
Le colis a été livré avec succès dans le compartiment de stockage de votre boîte aux lettres.
Le colis a été remis par Quickpac au destinataire ou à une autre personne à l'adresse du destinataire de la distribution.
Le colis a été remis contre signature au destinataire ou une personne trouvée dans le même ménage. La signature fournie peut être consultée dans le suivi de l'envoi.
Le colis n'a pas pu être livré dans le compartiment de stockage et le destinataire n'était pas présent. Le colis a été placé dans un endroit classé comme sûr par notre agent de distribution. C'est par exemple devant la porte d'entrée ou dans la zone d'entrée.
Le colis a été reçu au point de retrait sur présentation du code de retrait.
À l'adresse indiquée, le destinataire est inconnu. La boîte aux lettres n'est pas étiquetée avec le nom de famille ou le nom de société correspondant et il n'y a pas d'indication du destinataire.
Le nom du destinataire est barré ou collé sur la boîte aux lettres. Personne n'a répondu à la sonnerie ou l'agent de distribution a été informé lors de la tentative de livraison que la personne avait bougé.
Lors de la tentative de distribution, l'agent de distribution a été informé que le destinataire était décédé ou que la société avait expiré.
Le destinataire ou une personne du même ménage a refusé de recevoir le colis. Veuillez contacter l'expéditeur si vous avez des questions concernant la commande.
Le colis n'a pas pu être livré dans le compartiment de stockage en raison de sa taille, il n'y a pas eu de réaction à la sonnerie et un dépôt a été classé comme dangereux.
La distribution n'a pas été possible dans le bâtiment à l'adresse indiquée en raison d'un obstacle à la distribution. Le bâtiment est toujours en construction, a été démoli, est temporairement ou définitivement inaccessible.
Le destinataire n'a pas été trouvé lors de la distribution du colis, qui nécessite une signature (service supplémentaire "Signature"), de sorte qu'une remise n'a pas été possible.
En raison d'un retard, la tentative de distribution a dû être interrompue. Aucune tentative de distribution n'a été faite à l'adresse du destinataire. Les raisons d'un retard sont, par exemple, une réserve de batterie insuffisante pour le retour avec la voiture électrique, des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, des facteurs liés à la circulation tels que les embouteillages, les accidents ou une panne technique du véhicule.
Le colis n'a pas été ramassé au point de retrait pendant la période d'enlèvement.
Quickpac ne peut pas tenter de distribuer le colis en raison d'une adresse incorrecte ou incomplète. Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, veuillez contacter l'expéditeur.
Le colis n'a pas pu être livré et les raisons disponibles ne décrivent pas de manière adéquate la cause ou l'obstacle à la distribution Ce cas est donc considéré comme un cas particulier et ne peut être décrit plus en détail.
Le colis n'a pas pu être distribué et a été renvoyé à l'expéditeur. Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, veuillez contacter l'expéditeur.
Le colis se trouve à Quickpac et est en cours de préparation pour être livré à la Poste Suisse.
Les données relatives à l'expédition du colis ont été transmises électroniquement à la Poste Suisse. Après avoir saisi le numéro du colis, vous trouverez le lien vers le système de suivi de l'envoi de la Poste suisse dans la section suivi de l'envoi du site www.quickpac.ch/tracking.
Le paquet a été remis à la Poste Suisse pour être distribué. Une tentative de distribution est effectuée par la Poste suisse et si le destinataire est absent, le colis est tenu prêt à être retiré dans un bureau de poste ou une agence postale.
Le colis n'a pas pu être distribué par la Poste Suisse et a donc été renvoyé à Quickpac. Le colis sera transmis à l'expéditeur. Si vous avez des questions concernant votre commande, veuillez contacter l'expéditeur.
Le colis est renvoyé au dépôt d'où il sera livré au point de retrait.
Le colis est prêt à être retiré à un point de retrait situé près de l'adresse du destinataire. Pour obtenir des informations sur le lieu de collecte et sur la manière de procéder, veuillez vous référer au information de retrait qui se trouvent dans votre boîte aux lettres après la dernière tentative de distribution ou avoir reçu par e-mail ou SMS de Quickpac.
Le colis n'a pas pu être distribué au point de retrait en raison d'un obstacle à la distribution ou d'un problème interne.
Il est possible d'entrer un ordre de dépôt pour les colis individuels jusqu'à peu de temps avant la tentative de distribution.
Avec un ordre de dépôt, vous demandez à Quickpac de déposer votre colis à un endroit précis à l'adresse du destinataire. Cette option de distribution gratuite est disponible pour tous les destinataires après authentification dans le système de suivi à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch/tracking jusqu'à peu de temps avant la tentative de distribution (environ 15 minutes). Si vous n'avez pas d'accès à Internet, l'ordre de dépôt peut également être enregistré pour vous par notre service clientèle via la hotline du destinataire au 0800 363 363.
Seuls les colis qui ne doivent pas être remis en mains propres contre signature et qui ne rentrent pas dans la boîte à lait seront déposés.
Il n'est possible de saisir un ordre de dépôt que si cette option est affichée sous options de distribution dans le suivi des colis après authentification. Si l'authentification n'a pas eu lieu, si le colis est un colis de format Signature ou Mini (livraison à boîte de lait), ou si le colis est dans un état qui ne permet pas un ordre de dépôt, cette option de distribution ne sera pas affichée et n'est donc pas disponible.
Le contrôle de sécurité peut être effectué dans le système de suivi à l'adresse www.quickpac.ch/tracking après avoir saisi le numéro du colis et sélectionné une option de distribution disponible. La vérification s'effectue par la saisie des éléments de l'adresse du destinataire.
Dans le suivi des envois, cela n'est pas possible indépendamment en tant que destinataire et à partir d'un certain moment, l'exécution de l'ordre ne peut plus être techniquement arrêtée. En cas d'urgence, veuillez contacter le service clientèle en utilisant le formulaire de contact afin de vérifier si l'ordre a été effacé manuellement.
Dans le suivi des envois, cela n'est pas possible indépendamment en tant que destinataire et à partir d'un certain moment, l'exécution de l'ordre ne peut plus être techniquement arrêtée. En cas d'urgence, veuillez contacter le service clientèle à l'aide du formulaire de contact afin qu'une modification manuelle de l'ordre de dépôt puisse être vérifiée.
Si le lieu de dépôt n'est pas conforme aux spécifications (librement accessible, sur la propriété de l'adresse du destinataire, à l'abri des intempéries) ou n'est pas clair, aucun dépôt ne sera effectué conformément à l'ordre. Si le colis rentre dans la boîte à lait, il sera toujours livré à la boîte à lait. Si, de l'avis de notre livreur local, il est plus sûr de déposer le colis ailleurs à l'adresse du destinataire, il y sera déposé.
Malheureusement, ce n'est pas possible pour l'instant. Si la demande de l'ordre de dépôt permanent est fort, nous envisagerons de l'introduire.
Avec l'ordre de dépôt, la responsabilité est transférée au destinataire au moment du dépôt à l'adresse du destinataire. Après la distribution du colis, toutes les actions en responsabilité contre Quickpac sont exclues.
Malheureusement, pour des raisons de protection des données, nous n'avons pas accès à ces données de la Poste Suisse.

Envoyer

Seuls les clients professionnels peuvent envoyer des colis avec Quickpac. En cas d’intérêt, veuillez remplir les détails de l'offre sur notre page d'accueil sur le lien (http://quickpac.ch/fr/s/offre) et nous vous contacterons.
Nous distribuons des colis standard jusqu'à 30 kg et une dimension maximale de 100x60x60x60cm. Quickpac ne transporte pas de colis encombrants ou non emballés, pas de colis dans des emballages spéciaux, pas de marchandises en vrac et pas de marchandises dangereuses.
Quickpac distribue dans des zones de codes postaux sélectionnées en Suisse. Contactez-nous et nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous fournir une liste à jour de notre couverture.
A l’heure actuelle, les colis sont uniquement distribués en Suisse.
Il n'y a pas de quantité minimale de colis à atteindre pour une distribution par Quickpac.
Très rapidement. Les délais de livraison varient en fonction du produit choisi: SameDay et Priority+ sont livrés le même jour, Priority le prochain jour ouvrable et Economy au plus tard deux jours ouvrables plus tard. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur nos produits sur le lien (https://quickpac.ch/fr/produits)
En tant que services supplémentaires, Quickpac propose la livraison en soirée, la livraison le samedi et la signature (remise contre signature).
Les colis peuvent être remis de manière centralisée dans un dépôt de réception ou de manière décentralisée dans les dépôts cibles. Un service de ramassage peut être organisé pour les gros clients. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur (https://quickpac.ch/ fr/livraison).
Quickpac est responsable des dommages en cas d’avarie, de perte ou de distribution incorrecte jusqu'à un montant maximum de CHF 500.- par colis. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans les conditions générales de vente (lien vers les CGA https://quickpac.ch/ fr/CGV).
Le numéro de colis à 18 chiffres est demandé via le service web ou généré par une propre programmation selon les spécifications de Quickpac.
La conception de l'étiquette d'adresse est basée sur les normes de l'industrie. Des ajustements mineurs sont nécessaires pour la distribution avec Quickpac. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous renseigner personnellement sur les exigences techniques.
Oui, les données d'envoi doivent être transmises à l'avance par voie électronique.
Les données d'expédition peuvent être téléchargées sur le compte extranet, transmises via un service Web ou alors Quickpac fournit un accès SFTP où les données peuvent être stockées dans un fichier XML (analogue à DataTransfer Post CH).
Les colis sont triés manuellement par les agents de distribution. Dans les dépôts cibles de Quickpac, des étiquettes de couleurs sont collées sur les colis, ce qui garantit un tri rapide et sans erreur. En tant qu'expéditeur, vous n'avez pas à vous en faire - vous livrez vos colis à Quickpac avec des étiquettes d’adresses comme vous avez l'habitude de le faire avec vos fournisseurs de services habituels.
Oui, les agents de distribution sont engagés par Quickpac directement. Aucun sous-traitant n'est employé.
Il y a des notifications gratuites aux destinataires telles que les informations de livraison, les confirmations de livraison ou les rappels d'enlèvement afin d'augmenter la délivrabilité et la satisfaction des destinataires. Pour ce faire, vous nous fournissez l'adresse e-mail ou le numéro de portable du destinataire ainsi que les données d'expédition.
Vous pouvez suivre votre envoi à tout moment en utilisant le numéro de colis à 18 chiffres. Vous pouvez également fournir à vos clients un lien qui facilite le suivi du colis.
En plus des informations sur le compte extranet pour chaque colis, qui peuvent être téléchargées à tout moment, nous proposons également le Quickreport 11. Il contient les informations correspondantes et est disponible sur le serveur SFTP de Quickpac. Il permet de transmettre automatiquement à votre système informatique un statut d'expédition à jour.
Quickpac parle dans ce cas de retours. Si les colis ne sont que temporairement non distribuables, une nouvelle tentative de livraison est effectuée ou les destinataires peuvent récupérer leur colis dans un point de retrait près de chez eux dans un délai défini. Si un colis n'est pas retiré ou s'il existe un motif permanent de non-livraison, le colis sera retourné à l'expéditeur.

Général

Envoyez-nous simplement votre demande en utilisant le formulaire de contact (https://www.quickpac.ch/Kontakt). Pas envie d’écrire? Alors appelez la hotline gratuite au 0800 363 363, nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous aider.
Un contact téléphonique direct avec l’agent de distribution n'est pas possible. Pour des raisons d'organisation, le service clientèle ne peut pas non plus le garantir. Des éloges? Des critiques? Dans ce cas, veuillez nous en faire part en remplissant le formulaire de contact sur notre page d'accueil.